Shows

Saturday, July 20, 2019
The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Gardner Summer Concert Series
Monument Park
10 Cottage Street
Gardner, MA
6:00PM
Free! Bring a picnic & your blankets or lawn chairs

Sunday, July 21, 2019
The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Ashburnham Summer Concert Series
Winchester Park
52-68 Memorial Drive
Ashburnham, MA
5:00PM
Free! Bring a picnic & your blankets or lawn chairs

Friday, August 2, 2019
The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Lakeside Tavern
595 North Avenue
Wakefield, MA
8:00PM
No cover

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Dunstable Summer Concert Series
Town Common
510 Main Street
Dunstable, MA
6:30PM
Free! Bring a picnic & your blankets or lawn chairs

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Silvertone & Ms. G Duo
Main Streets Market & Cafe
42 Main Street
Concord, MA
7:30PM
No cover

Saturday, September 21, 2019
The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Lakeside Tavern
595 North Avenue
Wakefield, MA
8:00PM
No cover

Sunday, September 22, 2019
The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Dance2Swing
Leominster Elks
134 No. Main Street
Leominster, MA
Swing dance lesson at 6:45PM
Band starts at 7:30PM
$15

Saturday, October 5, 2019
The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Lakeside Tavern
595 North Avenue
Wakefield, MA
8:00PM
No cover

Saturday, November 2, 2019
The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Lakeside Tavern
595 North Avenue
Wakefield, MA
8:00PM
No cover

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Silvertone & Ms. G Duo
Main Streets Market & Cafe
42 Main Street
Concord, MA
7:30PM
No cover

Saturday, December 14, 2019
The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Lakeside Tavern
595 North Avenue
Wakefield, MA
8:00PM
No cover