Shows

Saturday, August 18, 2018
The Band from U.N.C.L.E.
Randolph AmVets
9 AmVets Ln.
Randolph, MA
8:30PM
No cover

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Silvertone & Ms. G w/ the Living Bras
Dunny’s Tavern
291 E. Main St.
E. Brookfield, MA
4:00PM
No cover
All musicians/singers welcome to jam

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Hudson Summer Concert Series
Wood Park
65 Park St.
Hudson, MA
6:30PM
Free! Bring your picnics, blankets, lawn chairs!

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Silvertone & Ms. G
Pig Tale Restaurant
449 Amherst St.
Nashua, NH
3:00PM
No cover

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Silvertone & Ms. G
Acoustic Sunrise @ Middleton American Legion
69 River St.
Middleton, MA
11:00AM

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Silvertone & Ms. G
Main Streets Market & Cafe
42 Main Street
Concord, MA
7:30PM
No cover

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Silvertone & Ms. G
Strange Brew Tavern
88 Market St.
Manchester, NH
9:00PM
No cover

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Silvertone & Ms. G
Strange Brew Tavern
88 Market St.
Manchester, NH
9:00PM
No cover

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Gretchen Bostrom Trio
Strange Brew Tavern
88 Market St.
Manchester, NH
9:00PM
No cover

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Gretchen Bostrom, Silvertone Steve & John Bunszell
w/ Chris Fitz & Steve Peabody
Sunday Funday
Brodie’s Seaport Cafe
215 Derby St.
Salem, MA
4:30PM
No cover

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Silvertone & Ms. G
Strange Brew Tavern
88 Market St.
Manchester, NH
9:00PM
No cover