Sunday, March 19, 2023
4:00PM-8:00PM

Silvertone & Ms. G
Players Sports Bar Sunday Blues Jam w/ Jim & Michelle Rockwell
86 VFW Dr.
Rockland, MA
No cover

Sunday, April 16, 2023
10:00am-1:00PM

Silvertone & Ms. G Acoustic Duo
Mill No. 5
250 Jackson St., 4th Fl.
Lowell, MA
Free & Family-Friendly Show

Thursday, April 27, 2023
8:00PM-11:00PM

Silvertone & Ms. G
Therapy Thursday with Mickey Maguire
Stonecutter’s Pub
63 Union Sq.
Milford, NH
No cover

Thursday, May 18, 2023
6:00PM-8:00PM

Silvertone & Ms. G, and Larry Power
Witch City VFW Post 1524
95 Derby St.
Salem, MA
No cover

Wednesday, June 14, 2023
7:00PM-8:30PM

The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Weston Summer Concert Series
11 Town House Rd.
Weston, MA
Free & Family-Friendly Show
Ice Cream Social before the concert

Wednesday, July 26, 2023
6:30PM-8:30PM

The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Dunstable Summer Concert Series
510 Main St.
Dunstable, MA
Free & Family-Friendly Show
Rain date: Thursday, July 27, 2023

Wednesday, August 2, 2023
7:00PM-8:30PM

The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Mansfield Summer Concert Series
Town Hall, 6 Park Row
Mansfield, MA
Free & Family-Friendly Show
Rain date: Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Sunday, August 6, 2023
5:00PM-7:00Pm

The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Georgetown Summer Concert Series
American Legion Park
20 Pentucket Avenue
Georgetown, MA
Free & Family-Friendly Show

Wednesday, August 9, 2023
6:00PM-8:00PM

The Band From U.N.C.L.E.
Sterling Summer Concert Series
Memorial Park (behind the fire station)
Sterling, MA
Free & Family-Friendly Show